Upcoming Events
BJX - The Ultimate Bon Jovi Experience
Thu, Jul 09
Wheel Club
Jul 09, 8:00 PM
Wheel Club, 3373 Boul Cavendish, Montréal, QC H4B 2L7, Canada
Early Bird Tickets $20 until June 1 Advance Tickets $25
Share
The Hi-Fins Brit '60's Experience live at The Wheel Club
Sat, Jun 20
Wheel Club
Jun 20, 8:00 PM
Wheel Club, 3373 Boul Cavendish, Montréal, QC H4B 2L7, Canada
Early Bird Tickets $20 available until May 20 Advance Tickets $25
Share
CCR Reborn - Live at The Wheel Club
Fri, May 29
Wheel Club
May 29, 8:00 PM
Wheel Club, 3373 Boul Cavendish, Montréal, QC H4B 2L7, Canada
Early Bird Tickets $25 available until April 30 Advance Tickets $30
Share
Courage (Tragically Hip Tribute) live at The Blvd
Sat, May 23
BLVD Bar & Grill
May 23, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $15
Share
Freddie James Project live at The Blvd
Sat, May 02
BLVD Bar & Grill
May 02, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $20
Share
CCR Reborn live at The Blvd
Sat, Apr 18
BLVD Bar & Grill
Apr 18, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $25
Share
Jimmy Moore live at The Blvd
Sat, Apr 04
BLVD Bar & Grill
Apr 04, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $30
Share
The Hornell Project
Sat, Mar 28
BLVD Bar & Grill
Mar 28, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
TICKETS $10
Share
Courage (Tragically Hip Tribute) live at Billard le Patriote
Sat, Mar 14
Cabaret Billard Le Patriote
Mar 14, 9:00 PM
Cabaret Billard Le Patriote, 215 Rue Saint-Laurent #205, Saint-Eustache, QC J7P 4W4, Canada
Tickets $15
Share
Elton Songs Live at Billard le Patriote
Sat, Mar 07
Cabaret Billard Le Patriote
Mar 07, 9:00 PM
Cabaret Billard Le Patriote, 215 Rue Saint-Laurent #205, Saint-Eustache, QC J7P 4W4, Canada
Tickets $25
Share
Elton Songs (A Tribute to Elton John) live at The Blvd
Sat, Dec 14
BLVD Bar & Grill
Dec 14, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Reserved seating has been sold out but tickets will be available at the door Tickets $20
Share
Bowser and Blue Christmas Show live at The Blvd
Fri, Dec 13
BLVD Bar & Grill
Dec 13, 2019, 8:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
ADVANCE TICKETS ARE SOLD OUT WE WILL HAVE LIMITED TICKETS AVAILABLE AT THE DOOR FIRST COME FIRST SERVED Tickets $20
Share
Jamey Barron hosts Steak and Jam Night
Wed, Dec 04
BLVD Bar & Grill
Dec 04, 2019, 7:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $17.95
Share
Toys for Tots Toy Drive Acoustic Night live at The Blvd
Fri, Nov 29
BLVD Bar & Grill
Nov 29, 2019, 7:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
No Cover Please bring unwrapped Toy or make a Cash donation
Share
Pocketful of Soul live at The Blvd
Sat, Nov 23
BLVD Bar & Grill
Nov 23, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $25
Share
Overdose and Garden of Roses live at Chez George
Fri, Nov 22
Chez George 1492 Shevchenko, Lasalle, Qc.
Nov 22, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George 1492 Shevchenko, Lasalle, Qc.
Tickets $10
Share
The North live at The Blvd
Sat, Nov 16
BLVD Bar & Grill
Nov 16, 2019, 9:00 PM GMT-5
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $15
Share
Matt Rock Band live at Chez George
Fri, Nov 08
Chez George
Nov 08, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
Beach Party with The Fabulous Flashbacks live at Chez George
Fri, Nov 01
Chez George
Nov 01, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
Sly Fox live at Chez George
Fri, Oct 25
Chez George
Oct 25, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
The Last of the Duke Street Kings Bruce Springsteen Tribute with special guests Rock'n Harmonies live at The Blvd
Sat, Oct 19
BLVD Bar & Grill 100 Kepler, Chateauguay
Oct 19, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill 100 Kepler, Chateauguay
Tickets $20
Share
Out of Control - U2 Tribute Band live at Chez George
Fri, Oct 18
Chez George
Oct 18, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
Tickets $15
Share
Backtraxx live at The Blvd
Sat, Oct 12
BLVD Bar & Grill
Oct 12, 2019, 7:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
$5 Cover
Share
Epic Journey live at The Blvd
Fri, Oct 04
BLVD Bar & Grill
Oct 04, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $25
Share
Brit '60's Experience with The Hi-Fins live at Chez George
Sat, Sep 28
Chez George
Sep 28, 2019, 9:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
Tickets $20
Share
Hurricane Jane live at Chez George
Sat, Sep 21
Chez George
Sep 21, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
NO COVER CHARGE
Share
Crown live at Chez George
Fri, Sep 20
Chez George
Sep 20, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
Nasty Habits live at The Blvd
Sat, Sep 14
BLVD Bar & Grill
Sep 14, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $15
Share
The Cranes live at Chez George
Fri, Sep 13
Chez George
Sep 13, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
Jam Night/Beef and Beer with host Jamey Barron live at Chez George
Thu, Sep 12
Chez George
Sep 12, 2019, 7:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
Tickets for Supper $16.95
Share
Rocket 88's live at The Blvd
Sat, Sep 07
BLVD Bar & Grill
Sep 07, 2019, 10:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
$5 Cover Charge
Share
Bruce Springsteen Tribute - The Last of the Duke Street Kings live at Chez George
Fri, Sep 06
Chez George
Sep 06, 2019, 9:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
Tickets $15
Share
Montreal Crue (Motley Crue Tribute) with guests Bon Scott AC/DC Experience
Fri, Aug 30
BLVD Bar & Grill
Aug 30, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $15
Share
Bronx Zoo live at The Blvd
Sat, Aug 24
BLVD Bar & Grill
Aug 24, 2019, 10:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $10
Share
The Diablos live at Chez George
Fri, Aug 23
Chez George
Aug 23, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
Mike's Birthday Celebration with Only Human live at The Blvd
Sat, Aug 10
BLVD Bar & Grill
Aug 10, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $10 includes Buffet
Share
Acoustica live at Chez George
Fri, Aug 09
Chez George
Aug 09, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
NO COVER CHARGE
Share
Courage (Tragically Hip Tribute) live at Chez George
Fri, Jul 12
Chez George
Jul 12, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
Tickets $10
Share
One over the Eight live at Chez George
Fri, Jul 05
Chez George
Jul 05, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
Tickets $10
Share
Brit '60's Experience featuring The Hi-Fins live at Billard Le Patriote
Fri, Jul 05
Billard Le Patriote
Jul 05, 2019, 9:00 PM
Billard Le Patriote, 215 Rue Saint-Laurent #205, Saint-Eustache, QC J7P 4W4, Canada
EARLY BIRD SPECIAL $15
Share
One Love Project live at The Blvd
Fri, Jul 05
BLVD Bar & Grill
Jul 05, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
$10 Cover Charge
Share
Amy Winehouse plus Janis Joplin Tribute live at The Blvd
Sat, Jun 15
BLVD Bar & Grill
Jun 15, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
UNFORTUNATELY THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED
Share
Relentless live at Chez George
Fri, Jun 14
Chez George
Jun 14, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
Nasty Habits celebrates 60th Birthday for Cyndi Turner
Sat, Jun 08
Chez George
Jun 08, 2019, 9:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
Jeff Leeson GRANDMA USED TO HECKLE ME TOUR live at Chez George
Thu, Jun 06
Chez George
Jun 06, 2019, 8:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
Tickets $25
Share
Music Extravaganza Fundraiser to benefit The Quebec Breast Cancer Foundation
Sat, Jun 01
BLVD Bar & Grill
Jun 01, 2019, 2:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $20
Share
Close to Home live at Chez George
Fri, May 31
Chez George
May 31, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
Run Betty Run live at The Blvd
Sat, May 25
BLVD Bar & Grill
May 25, 2019, 10:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
COVER $5
Share
The Last of the Duke Street Kings Bruce Springsteen Experience live at Billard le Patriote
Sat, May 25
Billard Le Patriote
May 25, 2019, 8:30 PM
Billard Le Patriote, 215 Rue Saint-Laurent #205, Saint-Eustache, QC J7P 4W4, Canada
Tickets $20
Share
Bronx Zoo live at Chez George
Fri, May 24
Chez George
May 24, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
$5 Cover
Share
Acoustica live at The Blvd
Sat, May 18
BLVD Bar & Grill
May 18, 2019, 7:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
$5 Cover Charge includes one free drink (draft or rail)
Share
HSB ALUMNI FUNDRAISER
Fri, May 17
HSB Mosher Auditorium
May 17, 2019, 7:00 PM
HSB Mosher Auditorium, 210 Rue McLeod, Châteauguay, QC J6J 2H4, Canada
Tickets $20
Share
Epic Eagles live at The Blvd
Sat, May 11
BLVD Bar & Grill
May 11, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $25
Share
Brit '60's Experience feat. The Hi-Fins live at The Blvd
Sat, May 04
BLVD Bar & Grill
May 04, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $20
Share
Acoustica live at Chez George
Fri, May 03
Chez George
May 03, 2019, 10:00 PM
Chez George, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
One over the Eight live at The Blvd
Sat, Apr 27
BLVD Bar & Grill
Apr 27, 2019, 10:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
TICKETS $10
Share
Hurricane Jane live at The Haraiki
Fri, Apr 26
Haraiki
Apr 26, 2019, 10:00 PM
Haraiki, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
The Lost Boys live at The Blvd
Sat, Apr 20
BLVD Bar & Grill
Apr 20, 2019, 10:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
TICKETS $10
Share
Queen Flash Live at The Blvd Bar and Grill
Fri, Apr 12
BLVD Bar & Grill
Apr 12, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
$25 STANDING ROOM ONLY
Share
The Cranes live at The Blvd
Sat, Apr 06
BLVD Bar & Grill
Apr 06, 2019, 10:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
COVER CHARGE $5
Share
Derik Bross live at The Blvd
Sat, Mar 30
BLVD Bar & Grill
Mar 30, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $10
Share
Overdose A/C D/C Experience
Fri, Mar 22
Haraiki
Mar 22, 2019, 10:00 PM
Haraiki, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover Charge
Share
St. Patrick's Celebrations at The Blvd with Mariner's Curse
Sat, Mar 16
BLVD Bar & Grill
Mar 16, 2019, 8:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $15
Share
The Last of The Duke Street Kings with special guests Courage Live at The Blvd
Sat, Mar 09
BLVD Bar & Grill
Mar 09, 2019, 8:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
SOLD OUT STANDING ROOM We are no longer taking reservations but you might find random seats available if you get there early.
Share
Fire and Ice (Journey/Pat Benatar Tribute) Live at The Blvd
Sat, Mar 02
BLVD Bar & Grill
Mar 02, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
$20
Share
Beer and Beef followed by Jam Night at The Haraiki Pub
Fri, Feb 22
Haraiki
Feb 22, 2019, 7:00 PM
Haraiki, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
Tickets $15
Share
Lipstick Rodeo Live at The Blvd
Sat, Feb 16
BLVD Bar & Grill
Feb 16, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $20 in advance/$25 at the door
Share
Winter Beach Party with The Fabulous Flashbacks
Sat, Feb 09
BLVD Bar & Grill
Feb 09, 2019, 8:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
Tickets $10
Share
Tailgate Party at The Haraiki Pub
Sun, Feb 03
Haraiki
Feb 03, 2019, 6:00 PM
Haraiki, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover
Share
Beer Pong at The Haraiki Pub
Fri, Feb 01
Haraiki
Feb 01, 2019, 9:00 PM
Haraiki, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
$5 per player
Share
Courage (Tragically Hip Tribute) Live at The Blvd
Sat, Jan 26
BLVD Bar & Grill
Jan 26, 2019, 9:00 PM
BLVD Bar & Grill, 100 Rue Kepler, Châteauguay, QC J6K 2X9, Canada
EVENT HAS BEEN SOLD OUT STANDING ROOM ONLY
Share
Birthday Bash for January Babies at The Haraiki Pub
Fri, Jan 18
Haraiki
Jan 18, 2019, 9:00 PM
Haraiki, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
No Cover
Share
Trivia Night at The Haraiki Pub
Thu, Jan 17
Haraiki
Jan 17, 2019, 8:00 AM
Haraiki, 1492 Boulevard Shevchenko, LaSalle, QC H8N 1P1, Canada
$5 Entry
Share